Classic Scramble Club Inc Club Series - Rd 1, 2021 Eurack Race Results

```
Pre 78 A/P: 1^{st} – Steve Smith – 78 pts
                 2<sup>nd</sup> – Kent Worland – 75 pts
                 3<sup>rd</sup> - Alan Riha (NM)
                 4<sup>th</sup> – Josh Dutton – 68 pts
                 5<sup>th</sup> – Stuart McDonald – 67 pts
                6<sup>th</sup> – Ross Cole – 66 pts
                 7<sup>th</sup> – Tony McMahon – 58 pts
                 8<sup>th</sup> – Brad Halliday – 56 pts
                 9<sup>th</sup> – Paul Kaman – 46 pts
               10<sup>th</sup> – Marcus Smith – 41 pts
               11<sup>th</sup> – Phil Grellet – 36 pts
               12<sup>th</sup> – Steve Terbos – 34 pts
               13<sup>th</sup> – Darren Port – 31 pts
               14<sup>th</sup> – Wayne Howard – 31 pts
               15<sup>th</sup> – Peter Scanlon – 30 pts
               16<sup>th</sup> – Bill McDonald – 25 pts
```

```
Pre 60 A/P: 1^{st} – Clint Toulman – 50 pts 2^{nd} – Ken Wilson – 44 pts 3^{rd} – Les Toohey – 38 pts 4^{th} – Stacey Heaney – 36 pts 5^{th} – Des Heaney – 33 pts 6^{th} – John Kempers – 16 pts
```

Pre 75 263cc + over :
$$1^{st}$$
 – Frank Napoli – 45 pts 2^{nd} – David Coates – 44 pts 3^{rd} – Bryan Crabtree – 34 pts 4^{th} – Ray Iles – 34 pts 5^{th} – David Smith – 30 pts 6^{th} – Kent Worland – 25 pts 7^{th} – Corey Iles -18 pts 8^{th} – Alan Riha (NM) 9^{th} – Stacey Heaney – 16 pts 10^{th} – Frank Derose – 14 pts

49 yrs + under A/P :
$$1^{st}$$
 – Kent Worland – 50 pts 2^{nd} – Corey Iles – 44 pts 3^{rd} – Josh Dutton – 20 pts 4^{th} – Phil Grellet – 20 pts

Pre 70 A/P: 1st – Ross Cole – 50 pts

2nd – Les Toohey – 42 pts

3rd – Des Heaney – 36 pts

4th – Phil Grellet – 32 pts

5th – Marcus Smith- 20 pts

6th – Andrew Nesbitt – 15 pts

Pre 75 263cc + under : 1st – Ray smith – 50 pts

2nd – Murray Bound – 42 pts

3rd – Frank Derose – 40 pts

4th – Andrew Nesbitt – 34 pts

5th – Marcus smith – 31 pts

6th – Brad Halliday – 26 pts

7th – Phil Grellet – 27 pts

8th - Phil Dane - 22 pts

9th – Ross Cole – 20 pts

10th – David Smith – 12 pts

11th - Glenn Barnett - 11 pts

12th – Des Heaney – 10 pts

Pre 65 A/P: 1st – Clint Toulman – 50 pts

2nd – Stacey Heaney – 40 pts

3rd – Ken wilson – 22 pts

4th – Des Heaney – 20 pts

5th – Les Toohey – 20 pts

50 yrs + over : 1^{st} - Ray Iles - 40 pts

2nd – SteveTerbos – 36 pts

3rd – David Coates – 35 pts

4th – Bryan crabtree – 31 pts

5th – David Smith – 28 pts

6th – Ross Cole – 25 pts

7th – Ray smith – 25 pts

8th – Murray Bound – 22 pts

9th – Darren Port – 22 pts

10th – Peter Scanlon – 21 pts

11th – Paul Kaman – 19 pts

12th – Phil Dane – 18 pts

13th – Brad Halliday – 16 pts

14th – Andrew Nesbitt – 13 pts

15th – Frank Napoli – 12 pts

16th – Wayne Howard – 7 pts

4 Stroke A/P: 1^{st} – Ray Iles – 50 pts

2nd – David Coates– 40 pts

3rd - Phil Grellet - 38 pts

4th – Peter Scanlon – 32 pts

5th – Frank Napoli – 22 pts

6th – Stuart McDonald – 20 pts

2 Stroke A/P: 1st - Kent Worland - 50 pts

2nd - Ross Cole - 44 pts

3rd – Steve Smith – 38 pts

4th – Tony McMahon – 36 pts

5th – Bryan Crabtree – 30 pts

6th – Brad Halliday – 18 pts

7th – David Smith – 15 pts

8th – Steve Terbos – 15 pts

9th - Phil Dane - 14 pts

10th – Wayne Howard – 13 pts

11th – Marcus Smith – 13 pts

10 Lap Race Overall: 1st – Kent Worland – 25 pts

2nd – Dave Coates – 22 pts

3rd – Marcus Smith – 20 pts

4th – Ross Cole – 18 pts

5th – Steve Terbos – 16 pts

10 Lap Pre 78 : 1^{st} – Marcus Smith – 25 pts 2^{nd} – Steve Terbos – 22 pts

10 Lap Pre 75 : 1st – Kent Worland – 25 pts 2nd – David Coates – 22 pts

10 Lap Pre 70 : 1st – Ross Cole – 25 pts