## Classic Scramble Club Inc Rd 4 2019 Clarkefield Race Results

Pre 60 A/P:  $1^{st}$  – Les Toohey – 47 CSC pts  $2^{nd}$  – Stacey Heaney – 47 CSC pts  $3^{rd}$  – Des Heaney – 40 CSC pts  $4^{th}$  – John Kempers – 18 CSC pts

Pre 78 A/P: 1st – Rhys Coates – 75 CSC pts

2nd – Kent Worland

3rd – Marcus Smith – 71 CSC pts

4th – Terry Bray – 65 CSC pts

5th – Mark Hanlon

6th – Tony Sutton – 52 CSC pts

7th – Luke Rhodes – 44 CSC pts

8th – Ross Cole – 43 CSC pts

9th – Linton Cox – 40 CSC pts

10th – Dan Bowen – 43 CSC pts

11th – Jason Hicks – 39 CSC pts

13<sup>th</sup> – Mark Schwarze

15<sup>th</sup> – Shannon Dixon

14<sup>th</sup> – Adam Cox – 31 CSC pts

Pre 75 263cc + over : 1st - Kent Worland

2<sup>nd</sup> – Shannon Dixon

3<sup>rd</sup> – Rhys Coates – 47 CSC pts

4<sup>th</sup> – Luke Rhodes – 45 CSC pts

5<sup>th</sup> – Dave Coates – 42 CSC pts

6<sup>th</sup> – Robert Kaiser

7<sup>th</sup> – Mac Lemon – 34 CSC pts

8<sup>th</sup> – Jeffre Klemm – 33 CSC pts

9<sup>th</sup> – Chris Whittle

10<sup>th</sup> – Mark Hanlon

11<sup>th</sup> – Corey lles

12<sup>th</sup> – Terry Bray – 15 CSC pts

50 yrs + over A/P :  $1^{st}$  – Dave Coates – 50 CSC pts

2<sup>nd</sup> – Tony Sutton – 40 CSC pts

3<sup>rd</sup> – Jeffre Klemm – 42 CSC pts

4<sup>th</sup> – Ross Cole – 35 CSC pts

5<sup>th</sup> – Terry Bray – 34 CSC pts

6<sup>th</sup> – Terry Humphryis – 31 CSC pts

7<sup>th</sup> – Chris Whittle

8<sup>th</sup> – Scott Parrot – 22 CSC pts

9<sup>th</sup> – Mark Hanlon

10<sup>th</sup> – Phil Dane – 19 CSC pts

11<sup>th</sup> – Robert Kaiser

12<sup>th</sup> – Mac Lemon – 14 CSC pts

13<sup>th</sup> – Ray Iles – 13 CSC pts

14<sup>th</sup> – Steven Young

Pre 75 125cc :  $1^{st}$  – Marcus Smith – 47 pts  $2^{nd}$  – Terry Humphryis – 25 CSC pts

Pre 70 A/P: 1st – Rhys Coates – 50 CSC pts

2<sup>nd</sup> – Stacey Heaney – 38 CSC pts

3<sup>rd</sup> – Scott Parrot – 38 CSC pts

4<sup>th</sup> – Ross Cole – 38 CSC pts

5<sup>th</sup> – Nigel Petrie

6<sup>th</sup> – Robert Coates – 18 CSC pts

Pre 75 263cc + under : 1st – Steven Young

2<sup>nd</sup> – Terry Humphryis – 50 CSC pts

3<sup>rd</sup> – Des Heaney – 44 CSC pts

4<sup>th</sup> - Phil Dane - 40 CSC pts

```
Pre 65 A/P: 1<sup>st</sup> – Stacey Heaney – 50 CSC pts

2<sup>nd</sup> – Robert Coates – 40 CSC pts

3<sup>rd</sup> – Les Toohey – 40 CSC pts

4<sup>th</sup> – Luke Rhodes – 22 CSC pts

5<sup>th</sup> – Des Heaney – 18 CSC pts
```

49 yrs + under :  $1^{st}$  – Luke Rhodes – 47 CSC pts  $2^{nd}$  – Rhys Coates – 44 CSC pts  $3^{rd}$  – Linton Cox – 38 CSC pts  $4^{th}$  – Dan Bowen – 38 CSC pts  $5^{th}$  – Josh Dutton – 32 CSC pts  $6^{th}$  – Shannon Dixon  $7^{th}$  – Mark Schwarze

4 Stroke A/P: 1<sup>st</sup> – Dave Coates – 44 CSC pts

2<sup>nd</sup> – Terry Bray – 38 CSC pts

3<sup>rd</sup> – Jeffre Klemm – 38 CSC pts

4<sup>th</sup> – Rhys Coates – 29 CSC pts

5<sup>th</sup> – Luke Rhodes – 25 CSC pts

6<sup>th</sup> – Mac Lemon – 16 CSC pts

7<sup>th</sup> – Nigel Petrie

8<sup>th</sup> – Corey Iles

2 Stroke A/P: 1st - Linton Cox - 50 CSC pts

2<sup>nd</sup> – Shannon Dixon

3<sup>rd</sup> – Tony Sutton – 22 CSC pts

4<sup>th</sup> – Kent Worland

5<sup>th</sup> – Marcus Smith – 20 CSC pts

6<sup>th</sup> – Chris Whittle

7<sup>th</sup> – Ross Cole – 22 CSC pts

8<sup>th</sup> – Scott Parrot – 20 CSC pts

9<sup>th</sup> – Josh Dutton – 18 CSC pts

10<sup>th</sup> – Phil Dane – 16 CSC pts

11<sup>th</sup> – Terry Humphryis – 15 CSC pts

10 Lap Race: 1st - Kent Worland

2<sup>nd</sup> – Rhys Coates – 25CSC pts, 25 pts pre 78

3<sup>rd</sup> – Luke Rhodes – 22 CSC pts, 25 pts pre 65-60

4<sup>th</sup> – Dan Bowen – 20 CSC pts, 22 pts pre78

5<sup>th</sup> – Terry Bray – 18 CSC pts, 25 pts pre 75-70

6<sup>th</sup> – Marcus Smith – 16 CSC pts, 20 pts pre 78

7<sup>th</sup> – Dave Coates – 15 CSC pts, 22 pts pre 75-70