Classic Scramble Club Inc

Rd 4 2019 Clarkefield Overall Race Results

Evo/Pre 78 A/P : 1st – Ben Heaney

- 2nd Russell Filton
- 3rd Dan Bowen
- 4th Rhys Coates
- 5th John Schena
- 6th Darren Smith
- 7th Andrew Smith
- 8th Scott Bathgate
- 9th Robert Ireland
- 10th Arno Franz
- 11th Alan Riha
- 12th James Grima
- 13th Darren Boxshall
- 14th Kevin Dunque
- 15th Stacey Heaney
- 16th Stuart McDonald

Pre 60 A/P : 1st – Stacey Heaney

- 2nd Des Heaney 47 CSC pts
- 3rd John Kempers 47 CSC pts

Pre 78 A/P : 1st – Russell Filton

- 2nd Rhys Coates -75 CSC pts
- 3rd Steven Jones
- 4th Daniel Smith
- 5th Tony Sutton 64 CSC pts
- 6th Mark Hanlon
- 7th Darren Smith
- 8th Dan Bowen 54 CSC pts
- 9th Marcus Smith– 55 CSC pts
- 10th Andrew Nesbitt
- 11th Jason Hicks
- 12th Terry Bray 50 CSC pts
- 13th Andrew Martin 48 CSC pts
- 14th Stuart McDonald
- 15th Wayne Howard 40 CSC pts
- 16th Alan Riha
- 17th Scott Parrot 25 CSC pts
- 18th Steve Terbos 15 CSC pts
- 19th Josh Dutton 13 CSC pts
- Pre 65 A/P : 1st Stacey Heaney
 - 2nd John Kempers 25 CSC pts
 - 3rd Des Heaney 22 CSC pts

Super Minis/Buckets : 1st – Ben Heaney

- 2nd Marcus Smith
- 3rd Kevin Dunque
- 4th Ray Siwek 25 CSC pts
- 5th Gary Zammit
- Pre 75 263cc + over : 1st David Coates 50 CSC pts
 - 2nd Frank Napoli
 - 3rd Frank Derose 38 CSC pts
 - 4th Bill McDonald 36 CSC pts
 - 5th Terry Bray 36 CSC pts
 - 6th Alan Riha
 - 7th Mac Lemon 22 CSC pts
 - 8th Jeffre Klemm 20 CSC pts
 - 9th Roy Austin 15 CSC pts

4 Stroke A/P Up to Pre 78 : 1st – Ben Heaney

- 2nd Rhys Coates 25 CSC pts
- 3rd David Coates 22 CSC pts
- 4th Mac Lemon 20 CSC pts
- 5th Frank Derose 18 CSC pts
- 6th Jeffre Klemm 15 CSC pts
- 7th Terry Bray 15 CSC pts

50 yrs + over A/P : 1st – Arno Franz

- 2nd David Coates 50 CSC pts
- 3rd Steven Jones
- 4th Andrew Nesbitt
- 5th Mac Lemon 44 CSC pts
- 6th Mark Hanlon
- 7th Terry Bray 38 CSC pts
- 8th Scott Parrot 33 CSC pts
- 9th Jeffre Klemm 31 CSC pts
- 10th Bill McDonald 30 CSC pts
- 11th Darren Smith
- 12th David Smith 27 CSC pts
- 13th Steve Terbos 25 CSC pts
- 14th Tony Sutton 20 CSC pts
- 15th Kevin Dunque
- 16th Robert Ireland
- 17th Wayne Howard 23 CSC pts
- 18th Phil Dane 21 CSC pts
- Pre 70 A/P : 1st Scott Parrot 47 CSC pts

2nd – Rhys Coates – 25 CSC pts

Pre 75 125cc : 1st – Marcus Smith – 50 CSC pts

Pre 75 263cc & under : 1st – Ray Smith

- 2nd Mark Hanlon
- 3rd Frank Napoli
- 4th Andrew Nesbitt
- 5th David Smith 25 CSC pts
- 6th- Des Heaney 22 CSC pts
- 7th Steve Terbos 20 CSC pts
- 8th John Schena
- 9th Phil Dane 18 CSC pts

2 Stroke A/P up to Pre 78 : 1st – Russell Filton

- 2nd Tony Sutton 25 CSC pts
- 3rd Mar Hanlon
- 4th Bill McDonald 22 CSC pts
- 5th Scott Parrot 20 CSCpts
- 6th Stuart McDonald
- 7th David Smith 18 CSC pts
- 8th Steve Terbos 16 CSC pts
- 9th Wayne Howard 15 CSC pts
- 10th Phil Dane 14 CSC pts

Evo/Pre 78 125cc : 1st – John Schena

- 2nd Alan Riha
- 3rd Robert Ireland
- 4th Garry Zammit
- 5th Andrew Martin

49 Yrs & Under A/P : 1st – Ben Heaney

- 2nd Rhys Coates 25 CSC pts
- 3rd Stacey Heaney
- 4th Daniel Smith
- 5th Stuart McDonald
- 6th Josh Dutton- 22 CSC pts

Ten Lap Race: 1st – Ben Heaney

- 2nd Steven Jones
- 3rd Rhys Coates 25 pts O/A & 25 pts Pre 78
- 4th David Coates 22 pts O/A &25pts Pre 75
- 5th Andrew Smith
- 6th Marcus Smith 20 pts O/A & 22 pts Pre 78
- 7th Terry Bray 18 pts O/A & 22 pts Pre 75
- 8th Steve Terbos 16 pts O/A & 20 pts Pre 75