## Classic Scramble Club Inc Rd 2 2019 Harrow Race Results

Pre 60 A/P:  $1^{st}$  – Les Toohey – 50 CSC pts  $2^{nd}$  – Des Heaney – 44 CSC pts

Pre 78 A/P: 1<sup>st</sup> – Mark Schwarze

2<sup>nd</sup> – Rhys Coates

3<sup>rd</sup> – Marcus Smith – 91 CSC pts

4<sup>th</sup> – Carl Obenhauser – 75 CSC pts

5<sup>th</sup> – Terry Bray – 80 CSC pts

6<sup>th</sup> – Tony Mcmahon

7<sup>th</sup> – Zac Gatens

8<sup>th</sup> – Ash Rutledge – 56 CSC pts

9<sup>th</sup> – Ken Baker

10<sup>th</sup> – Wayne Howard

11<sup>th</sup> – Bill McDonald – 49 CSC pts

12<sup>th</sup> – Riley Angrove

13<sup>th</sup> – Andrew Martin – 48 CSC pts

14<sup>th</sup> – Scott Parrot – 18 CSC pts

15<sup>th</sup> – Jason Singleton – 15 CSC pts

Pre 75 263cc + over :  $1^{st}$  – Dave Coates – 50 CSC pts  $2^{nd}$  – Frank Napoli – 44 CSC pts  $3^{rd}$  – Terry Bray – 38 CSC pts  $4^{th}$  – Frank Derose – 38 CSC pts  $5^{th}$  – Dan Bowen – 16 CSC pts  $6^{th}$  – Roy Austin - !5 CSC pts  $7^{th}$  – Phil Grellet

50 yrs + over A/P : 1<sup>st</sup> – Dave Coates – 50 CSC pts

2<sup>nd</sup> – Carl Obenhauser – 44 CSC pts

3<sup>rd</sup> – Terry Bray – 40 CSC pts

4<sup>th</sup> – Wayne Howard

5<sup>th</sup> – Bill McDonald – 34 CSC pts

6<sup>th</sup> – Ash Rutledge – 18 CSC pts

7<sup>th</sup> – Jeremy Bradford-Sage

Pre 70 A/P :  $1^{st}$  – Les Toohey – 50 CSC pts  $2^{nd}$  – Phil Grellet

Pre 75 125cc: 1st – Marcus Smith – 25 pts

2<sup>nd</sup> – Murray Bound – 47 CSC pts

3<sup>rd</sup> – Des Heaney – 42 CSC pts

4<sup>th</sup> – Marcus Smith – 25 CSC pts

5<sup>th</sup> – Zac Gatens

6<sup>th</sup> – Jeremy Bradford-Sage

Pre 65 A/P: 
$$1^{st}$$
 – Les Toohey – 50 CSC pts  $2^{nd}$  – Des Heaney – 44 CSC pts

49 yrs + under : 1<sup>st</sup> – Mark Schwarze

2<sup>nd</sup> – Rhys Coates

3<sup>rd</sup> – Zac Gatens

4<sup>th</sup> – Riley Angrove

5<sup>th</sup> – Dan Bowen – 25 CSC pts

6<sup>th</sup> – Ben Quarrell

7<sup>th</sup> – Phil Grellet

4 Stroke A/P: 1<sup>st</sup> – Rhys Coates

2<sup>nd</sup> – David Coates – 50 CSC pts

3<sup>rd</sup> – Terry Bray – 42 CSC pts

4<sup>th</sup> – Les Toohey – 38 CSC pts

5<sup>th</sup> – Frank Napoli – 22 CSC pts 6<sup>th</sup> – Phil Grellet

2 Stroke A/P: 1st – Mark Schwarze

2<sup>nd</sup> – Wayne Howard

3<sup>rd</sup> – Ash Rutledge – 25 CSC pts

4<sup>th</sup> – Zac Gatens

5<sup>th</sup> – Scott Parrot – 25 CSC pts

10 Lap Race: 1st – Carl Obenhauser – 25 CSC pts, 25 pts pre 78

2<sup>nd</sup> – Mark Schwarze

3<sup>rd</sup> – Dave Coates – 22 CSC pts, 25 pts pre 75

4<sup>th</sup> – Rhys Coates

5<sup>th</sup> – Marcus Smith – 20 CSC pts, 22 pts pre 78

6<sup>th</sup> – Zac Gatens

7<sup>th</sup> – Terry Bray – 18 CSC pts, 22 pts pre 75

8<sup>th</sup> – Frank Derose – 16 CSC pts, 20 pts pre 75

9<sup>th</sup> – Wayne Howard